Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Haven’t yet decided if Infiniti of Guam is the right place for you to find your new or used car, or get your current vehicle serviced

You can browse through tons of testimonials from previous customers right here on this page. And afterwards, you can leave your own to let us know how we’re doing. We strive to always provide the best customer service we can, but we won’t know if we’re hitting that goal unless you tell us. So let us know!

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joann 03 May 2017
Very good service. I was happy with the service.
5 rate
Edward P. 03 May 2017
Excellent & Excellent! Anne is my go-to saleslady. She is very good and answered all my questions. Financed with NFCU. I sat with Gemma and her assistance was excellent. I ate my experience a 10! I will most certainly recommend NMCG. No, it’s not my first purchase of a vehicle from Nissan.
5 rate
Lorie 01 May 2017
Very satisfied. The loaner was good. Drake is awesome!
5 rate
Lorie 01 May 2017
Very satisfied. The loaner was good. Drake is awesome!
5 rate
Joleen M. 21 Apr 2017
Very satisfied. The loaner was nice. Drake had been excellent.
5 rate
Edward P. 20 Apr 2017
Excellent. I liked the loaner provided which was a new Murano. Everything was good.
5 rate
Evelyna A. 04 Apr 2017
Very satisfied. The loaner was great. I was pleased with the service.
5 rate
Rowena F. 23 Mar 2017
Somewhat dissatisfied, I would rather go somewhere else for an oil change. I was provided a courtesy vehicle with the gas still at full tank, but Drake insist I get charge $8.50 for not even a gallon used. Ridiculous for an Infiniti customer.
5 rate
Josette B. 20 Mar 2017
Very satisfied. Great service overall.
5 rate
Kathleen H. 17 Mar 2017
I’ll rate the service 9 out of 10. I wasn’t offered a loaner. I’ve purchased the car used last year, I had a ride. I thought carwash coupons weren’t available anymore because I didn’t get them when I checked in the vehicle. When I picked up the car, I saw the coupons inside.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.